Home
Up
Deutsch
Members
Our Sponsors
Search this site
History
Maps
Photo Album
The Newsletter
Links
Addresses
Post your Query
Post your Obits
Letters from Fehmarn
The Churches of Fehmarn
Order the Church pages
Visit the Cemetery
LDS Microfilm #'s
Immigration
Occupations
Family Crest
Our trips to Fehmarn
Fehmarn Gift Shop

 

Peter Mackeprang
macke@post8.tele.dk
Lundby, Denmark

MACKEPRANG


Barry Schnoor
bgs6g@virginia.edu
Charlottesville, VA

SCHNOOR


Paul Dencklau
bluespook3@aol.com
Northglenn, CO

BLIESEMANN, DEN(C)KLAU, DREYER, LAGE, PETERSON, SAHN


Clarita Boldt
ceboldt@msn.com 
Chicago, IL 

BOLDT, HINZ, BLIESMER, MEISLAHN, KRUSE, MAACK, BABBE, TUECH, MILDENSTEN, MUHL, BECKER, WILLER, BAUSCH


Lyle Tiedemann
ltiedema@gte.net
535 W Nasa Rd 1 # 1003-, Webster Tx  77598

TIEDEMANN


C. Fred Ivers
iversfarm2@aol.com                         

ALBERT, FODEBERG, GLUHM, HÖPNER, IDE, KOHLHOF, LÜBKER, ROPKE, SCHMIDT, TIEDEMANN, VODERBERG, WILKEN


Rick Osborn
RICHO300@aol.com                            
Kansas City, MO. USA

ANDREAS/ANDREWS, BURCHARDT?, DREIER, HELDT, KNUST/KNUDSEN, KRUSE, LERCH, MIERSEN, PAASCH, RAUERT, RORINGS, SASS, TANCK


Dale H. Rickert
rickert2@juno.com                             
4606  146th Ave, Wapello, IA 52653   

CARBUHN, DETLEF, HELDT, HUSFELDT, JANSEN, KÄHLER, KUHL, MARQUARDT, MILDENSTEIN, MÖLLER, RICKERT, SEYER, STENDER, WENDEL, WOHLER


Kitty Finken
KittyFin@aol.com
Omaha NE USA

STOELK, DITTMAN


LEE KASEMODEL
kase@chorus.net
Sauk City, Wi  USA

KASEMODEL


Kathy Reimer
Klreimer@Msn.com
Los Angeles, CA, USA

DAVID, NISSE, BORGAS


Kenneth Harders
228 N. Burwick Road                          
Wood River, NE 68883

BEYER, CARBUHN, ERICH, GEWEKE, HARTMANN, JÜRGENS, LAFRENZ, MACKEPRANG, MARQUARDT, RAUERT, RICKERT, ROLHF, RUGE, SÄHN, SCHMIDT, SCHÜMANN, SIEVERT, TANK, UNBEHAUEN, VOSS, WILKEN, WULF


Walter Kohn
FEHMARN@aol.com

KOHN, BOHRK, LUDEMANN, KASEMODEL, HORN, KLUVER


Bob Jennings
bobjenn@futureone.com
Sun City, Arizona, USA
       
FREESE


Leo Huls/Jacquie Huls
pacificmom@jps.net
Sacramento,CA,USA

HULS


Diana Kriedt Armstrong
kriedt@aol.com
Jamison, PA USA

KRIEDT


Kati Kleingarn
kkleingarn@wna.org
Colora, Maryland, USA

KLEINGARN


Frank Wulff
frankrwulff@hotmail.com
Wilton, CT.

WULFF, WULF, LANGBEHN, BURMEISTER, HOFT, KLAHN, LENGFELT, BRANDT GRAGE, WEGNER, DODERT MOHL


Dawn Sharpe
D1Sharpe@aol.com
Mesa, AZ, Maricopa County

HAAS, LOERCHER(LARCHER), GOCKEL(GOECKEL), MERCER


Lori Kutnink
lorik@rconnect.com

SIEVERT, KUTNINK


Kevin & Lisa Klutman
klute@iserv.net                                  
Saranac, Michigan, USA

BORNHÖFT, BURR, CARBUHN, CLAUSSEN, DECHNIS, FRIEDENBURG, GÖRTZ, HARDER, HERRMANN, KAHL, KLÜTMANN, KÖPER, LORENZ, NETELER, PRIES, POST, REINHOLDT, RÖPKE, SCHACHT, UNBEHAUEN, WENDORF, WILKEN, WOHLER


tnehlsen@lcia.com
Leesburg FL USA

BRANDT, VIERHEILIG, NEHLSEN, CRAGOE, MATHEWS


Sherry Stafford
sstafford@fv.stlcc.cc.mo.us
St. Louis, MO, USA

MILDENSTEIN, KAHLER, KUHL


Alan Wilken
Wilkenla@ix.netcom.com
Los Angeles, CA, USA

HALTERMANN, WILKEN


Dennis H. Harmsen
iaharmsen@yahoo.com                        
Iowa City, Iowa, USA

HARMSEN, BAUMANN, BLIESEMAN, BOCKWOLDT, BUSCH, EHLER, FELSCH, GIEBELSTEIN, GOSSEL, GRAGE, GROTEN, HEINRICH, HELDT, HISS, HOFELDT, HORN, KLAHN, KLUTMANN, KOCK, KORDT, KRUMBECK, KULSEN, LAFRENZ, MANGELSEN, MECKLENBURG, MESS, NATH, OLDEROG, PAASCH, POST, RAHLF, RICKERT, RIESSEN, SCHMIDT, SCHULT, STACK, STECHER, STENDER, STOCKFISCH, SUCHSDORF, THIESSEN, TIETGEN, VODERBERG, WENDEL, WIECK, WILKEN, WOHLER


Janet Schratz
jschratz@bestweb.net                        
Cold Spring, NY, USA

BUSCH, HABERBEIR, MILDENSTEIN, STENDER


Patricia Mayes
patricia.mayes@ibm.net
San Francisco, CA, USA
         
BISS


Calvin Mildt
mugenie@aol.com                            
Bettendorf, Iowa, USA

BENDT, BUCK, FICK, GEORG, HARDENACK, HASS, HERBERG, HOLST, HUSFELDT, KLOPSTOCK, LESEMANN, MACKEPRANG, MARTENS, MESS, MICHEEL, MILZ, MUHL, OHLSEN, OLSCHWAGER, REIMER, RUGE, SÄHN, SCHEEL, SCHRÖDER, SCHWIESAU, SIEVERT, SPANGEBERG, STECKER, STENDER, WETHLING, WOHLER


Garry Del Greco
jgmjj@aol.com
Rockaway New Jersey

SCHULT, DEL GRECO


John
jalassen@cwis.net
McAlester, Ok U.S.

LASSEN


Claire Marie Grant
cmgrant2@yahoo.com                        
Sioux Falls,So. Dak.U.S.A.

AHRENS, ANDRESEN, EHRIG, HASS, HINRICHSEN, HISS, ISBEHN, KÄHLER, KOCK, KOESS, KÖPEN, KROGER, LAFRENZ, LEMBKE, LINDT, MACKEPRANG, RAUERT, SCHUMACHER, SERCK, SIEVERT, SPIECKERMANN, STENDER, STOCKFISCH, THIESSEN, VOSS, WILDER, WILKEN, WITT


Rochelle Beres
beres@gtcom.net                               
Port St. Joe, FL.

BULL, DAHN, MARTENS, MARQUARDT, MECKLENBURG, MEYER, MÖLLER, PENG, RAHLF, SCHOCKER, SCHWENSEN, SPANGEBERG, SPIECKERMANN, UNBEHAUEN, WOHLER


TK
mfire@cwix.com
Houston, TX, U.S.

KOOS


Peter Schröder
PETRIX1126@aol.com                         
D 32339 ESPELKAMP

BÜGGE, CARBUHN, GOSSEL (GÖSSEL), KOCH, LAFRENZ, RAHMBERG, REIMERS, SCHAU, SCHRÖDER, WICHMANN


Aaron Mildenstein
Aaron@mildensteins.com                  
Provo, UT USA

MILDENSTEIN


Wayne Siemsen
wsiemsen@hotmail.com
Mildura, Victoria, Australia

SIEMSEN, SIEMS


Kathleen Mackeprang
kamacke@aol.com
Millbrae, California

MACKEPRANG


BEHRENSEN
ERNESTO41@HOTMAIL.COM
BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

BEHRENSEN


Bruce Siemsen
bhsdks@midusa.net
Holyrood,  KS

HORST, FREESE, FREHSE


Jochen Kordt
jkordt@hotmail.com
Toenisvorst, Germany

KORDT


John Fritsche
JDFritsche@aol.com
Santa Barbara, CA, USA

BUMKE, FRITSCHE, KONIG, WORTHMANN, VAN DER VELDE, ZAELKE


Leslie Granat
granat@ibm.net                                
Aliso Viejo, CA

BRANDT, BUSCH, DECHNIS, HASS, HELDT, KOCK, MUHL, PETERSEN, POHLMANN, OLDEROG, SCHRIEBER, STUUCK, THEEDE, VOIGT, WILKEN, WULF


Nancy Stampe Anwyll
nanwyll@Patriot.net
Springfield, Virginia, USA

STAMPE, LANDSCHOF, HEICK


Edmund Corrigan
edmund.corrigan@worldnet.att.net
Bayville, New Jersey USA

BUTHJE, KULSEN, or KUHLSEN


Martha Adkisson
Marr1210@aol.com                           
San Diego, CA, USA

BEIER, CARSTENS, FLÜGGER, KÖHN, LAFRENZ, RAHMBERG, RICKERT, SCHEEL, STÖRTENBECKER, WILDER, WILKEN, WULF


Karen Nihsen Wagoner
wags5@qvi.net
Shawnee, KS, USA

NIHSEN, HALM, LAFRENZ

 


Dan Hass
unklscrufy@hotmail.com
Duluth, MN

HASS


John Dietrich Lesemann
JLesemann@yahoo.com
Cincinnati, OH USA

LESEMANN


Mike Harald Hammer
hammer@cancom.net
Town of Geraldton, Ontario, Canada

HAMMER, RITSCHER


Charles Meins, Jr.
meins@mediaone.net                        
Chelmsford, Massachusetts, USA

MEINS, MANGELSEN, ROSSAU, BOLT, KLEINGARN, MEINTZ, GULSTORF


Annelise Kupsch, geb. Treimer
olaf@linneberg.de
Burg auf Fehmarn, Germany

TREIMER, KLEINGARN


Odd-Wiking Rahlff
Odd-Wiking.Rahlf@informatics.sintef.no
Oslo, Norway

RAHLFF


Sherri Musselman
mussel1@communique.net

SIEMSEN, FREESE, FREHSE, JOHANSEN, HORST


Carl Maass
etaylor@rmci.net                                
Bliss Id USA

MAASS, KEMMEL, EIFERT, OTT, SCHULTZ, BROEDER, HILL, BEST, COLEMAN, BAER, HILL, MARQUARDT, YOEKEL, LEFEVRE, HEYL


Dorothy (Ehler) Ward
dtward@uswest.net                             
Mesa, Az.     Maricopa

EHLER, SIMON


David Paul Nihsen
Edrondol@Yahoo.com
Omaha, NE USA

NIHSEN, NISSEN


Rita Aubin
highlander605@hotmail.com
Burkburnett, TX  USA

BRUNK


DeElda Rose
ahr@bevcomm.net                              
Fairmont, MN     USA

ROSE, BUSCH, HABERBIER


Dee Boldra
rboldra@aol.com                                 
Cedarburg, Wisconsin USA

KOCH, THIESSEN, EHLERS


Irene Tessmer
summer.angel@sk.sympatico.ca          
Creighton, Sask. Canada

TIEDJEN, TIEDJENS, SMITH, UNDERHILL, TESSMER, DUPPERON, KILTCHER, LaFROMBOISE, ALTHOUSE, HUMPHREY, FLETCHER, ASSELSTINE, BURNSIDE, BENNY


Erik Vadersen
erik_vadersen@zurichpersonal.com
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

VADERSEN, LAFRENZ


Donna Rolfe
4101 E San Gabriel Ave
Phoenix, AZ, USA

WOHLER


Harvey L. Prinz
Sirharvey@aol.com
Davenport, Iowa, USA

BOHNSEN, WESTPHAL, GOSCH


 

The FEHMARN GENEALOGY Site
Created using Microsoft Frontpage and maintained by:
John Kostick, 131 NE 172nd Street, Miami, FL 33162